Partners

No Name Designation/Organization Email Telephone
1 Er Kiran K. Kapila Chairman, International Road Federation cmd@ictonline.com
2 Dr. Adnan Rahman Director General, International Road Federation arahman@irfnet.ch
3 Mr. David Kajange Head of Transport & Tourism Division | Infrastructure and Energy Department | African Union Commission Kajange@africa-union.org
4 Ibou Diouf Program Manager
Africa Transport Policy Program (SSATP)
Transport & ICT, World Bank
idiouf@worldbank.org
5 Mr. Zemedkun Girma Sr. Transport Specialist,
Pillar Leader, Urban Transport and Mobility, SSATP
The World Bank group
zgirma@worldbank.org
6 Mr. Karim Azhari Advisor to the Division of Economic Cooperation, IGAD azhari.karim@igad.int
7 Mr. Gerome Rich ReCAP Programme Director Gerome.Rich@cardno.com
8 Mr. Rob Geddes Team Leader, AFCAP Rural Road Asset Management project rgeddes@cdsafrica.com
9 Mr. Laurent Bouchacourt Director: Project Development
Intertoll Africa (Pty) Ltd – Group Five Investments & Concessions
lbouchacourt@groupfive.co.za
10 Akitoshi Iio Sr. Transport Specialist,
Pillar Leader, Urban Transport and Mobility, SSATP
The World Bank group
iio.akitoshi@gmail.com
11 Ms. Sophie Belete-Tekie Divisional Manager: Road Management System, Namibia Roads Authority
12 Mr Nkululeko Leta Technical Services Manager, East and Southern Africa, AFCAP 2 at Cardno-IT Transport
13 Ambassador Dr. Kipyego Cheluget Assistant Secretary General (Programs)
COMESA
14 H.E. Mr. Cheikh Bedda Director for Infrastructure and Energy, AU
Addis Ababa
15 W/o Adissalem Director of African Department
JICA HQ
Tokyo, Japan
AmbayeAddisalem.ET@jica.go.jp